Meet the Staff

The Wesleyan Fund

Phone: (860) 685-2110
Email: thecardinal@wesleyan.edu

318 High St
Middletown, CT  06459
Fax: (860) 685-2567 and (860) 685-5704

Charles J. Fedolfi ’90
Director of Annual Giving
Classes 1990–92
25th Reunion
(860) 685-2184
cjfedolfi@wesleyan.edu

Theresa Kidd
Associate Director
Classes of 1972–84
35th and 40th Reunions
(860) 685-4878
tkidd@wesleyan.edu

Brian Lee ’13
Assistant Director
Senior Class of 2015
(860) 685-3479
bhlee@wesleyan.edu

Donald Pendagast
Assistant Director
Classes of 1985–89 and 1993–99
20th and 30th Reunions
(860) 685-5992
dpendagast@wesleyan.edu

Brittany Richard
Assistant Director
Classes of 1960–64, 1971–72, and 2010–14
5th and 45th Reunions
(860) 685-4840
brichard@wesleyan.edu

Geralyn Russo
Assistant
Office Operations
(860) 685-4461
grusso@wesleyan.edu

Michael Schramm
Assistant Director
Classes of 1955–59, 2000–04
15th and 60th Reunions
(860) 685-2417
mschramm@wesleyan.edu

Kate Tedford
Assistant Director
Classes of 1939–54 and 2005–09
10th and 65th Reunions
(860) 685-3693
ktedford@wesleyan.edu