Contact Us

The Wesleyan Fund

318 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459

Phone: (860) 685-2110
Fax: (860) 685-2567 and (860) 685-5704
e-mail: thecardinal@wesleyan.edu

Charles Fedolfi '90
Director of Annual Giving
860-685-2184
cjfedolfi@wesleyan.edu
          
Joe Giaimo '11
Assistant Director
860-685-3693
jgiaimo@wesleyan.edu
          
Theresa Kidd
Associate Director
860-685-4878
tkidd@wesleyan.edu
Brian Lee '13
Assistant Director
860-685-3479
bhlee@wesleyan.edu

Ann Morin
Wesleyan Fund Data Support
860-685-4934
amorin@wesleyan.edu


Donald Pendagast
Assistant Director
860-685-5992
dpendagast@wesleyan.edu

Brittany Richard
Assistant Director
860-685-4840
brichard@wesleyan.edu