Contact Us

Questions about your reunion?

If you have ideas or general questions about Reunion & Commencement 2013 or volunteering, or if you want to get in touch with a classmate, please contact the Wesleyan staff member working with your class.

Staff Contacts

WESeniors (Classes of 1936–1963)
Geralyn Ternullo, gternullo@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-4461

60th Reunion Class of 1954
Geralyn Ternullo, gternullo@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-4461

55th Reunion Class of 1959
Joe Giaimo ’11, jgiaimo@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-3693

50th Reunion Class of 1964
Pam Vasiliou, pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu (860) 685-2546

45th Reunion Class of 1969
Pam Vasiliou, pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-2546

40th Reunion Class of 1974
Theresa Kidd, tkidd@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-4878

35th Reunion Class of 1979
Theresa Kidd, tkidd@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-4878

30th Reunion Class of 1984
Chuck Fedolfi '90, cjfedolfi@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-2184

25th Reunion Class of 1989
Chuck Fedolfi '90, cjfedolfi@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-2184

20th Reunion Class of 1994
Donald Pendagast, dpendagast@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-5992

15th Reunion Class of 1999
Donald Pendagast, dpendagast@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-5992

10th Reunion Class of 2004
Joe Giaimo ’11, jgiaimo@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-3693

5th Reunion Class of 2009
Joe Giaimo ’11, jgiaimo@wesleyan.edu, (860) 685-3693

General Questions

If you have a question about registration, please contact the Office of Alumni and Parent Relations at (860) 685-2116 or rc@wesleyan.edu.

If you are a parent of a graduating senior and you have a question, please contact the Office of Parent Programs, (860) 685-3756 or parents@wesleyan.edu.

You may also contact the Reunion & Commencement Interns if you should have questions at interns@wesleyan.edu or (860) 685-2418.