Committee Member List

Leo Y. Au '71 (Fort Myers, FL)
Trustee 2005-2008

Carolyn P. Bess '88 (Roslindale, MA)
Consultant, Echoing Green Foundation
Trustee 1996-1999

Michael A. Donnella '76 (El Dorado, AR)
Director, Compliance & Ethics, Murphy Oil Corporation
Trustee 2005-2008

Megan P. Norris '83 P'17, Ex-officio (Detroit, MI)
Managing Director, Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone
Trustee 2001-2004, 2005-2011

Christine M. Pina '91 (West Hartford, CT)
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, University of Hartford

John B. Rhea '87 (New York, NY)
Chairman, New York Housing Authority

Justin A. Ring '98
(New York, NY)
Acquisitions Consultant, Paramount Classics

Susan A. Sutherland '82, Chair (San Francisco, CA)
Senior Vice President, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco

Jodi Wilinsky Hill '78 (Boston, MA)
Executive Director, COMPASS for kids