Class of 2003

Our next reunion is May, 2018.

If you have photos for this page, please send them to wesconnect@wesleyan.edu.

Alumni Resources

[Alumni Resources]

A range of resources are available to alumni including Wesconnect, the alumni app, Wesleyan email, journal access, mailing lists, campus privileges and more. Learn more about resources for alumni.

Class Agents

Interested in volunteering? Contact a Class Agent or Staff Member:

Betsy Fippinger
betsyfippinger@gmail.com

Oz Hazel
ohazel@gmail.com

Adam Lachman
alachman@gmail.com

Cara Zwerling
czwerling@gmail.com

Associate Agents: Souleymane Ba, Raquel Davis, Leila Estes, Jenny Gassman-Pines, Tricia Homer, Erin Malone, Kate Natrass, Alison Plenge, Ari Wolfe

Class Notes

[Read Class Notes]

Please send new notes to the Class Secretary:

Amy Tannenbaum
atannenbaum@wesleyan.edu

Your contact information

[Update Contact Information]

Be sure to update your contact information on Wesconnect so that your classmates can get in touch. For fast signup help contact the Wesconnect staff.

2015 Fundraising Goals



Goal Progress* Remaining
* gifts and pledges as of 12/16/2014

Wesleyan Fund $30,000 $19,823 $10,177
Number of Gifts 237 83
154
Participation (%) 40% 14% 26%

Staff contact

Michael Schramm
Assistant Director
(860) 685-2417
mschramm@wesleyan.edu

The friendly link to this page is: wesconnect.wesleyan.edu/class-2003