Meet the Staff

The Wesleyan Fund

Phone: (860) 685-2110
Email: thecardinal@wesleyan.edu

318 High St
Middletown, CT  06459
Fax: (860) 685-2567 and (860) 685-5704

Charles J. Fedolfi ’90
Director of Annual Giving
Classes 1990–92
25th Reunion
(860) 685-2184
cjfedolfi@wesleyan.edu

Theresa Kidd
Associate Director
Classes of 1976–80 and 1961-1964
40th and 55th Reunions
(860) 685-4878
tkidd@wesleyan.edu

Kate Quigley Lynch '82
Assistant Director
Classes of 1971–75 and 1981–85
35th and 45th Reunions
(860) 685-5992
klynch@wesleyan.edu

Geralyn Russo
Assistant
Office Operations
(860) 685-4461
grusso@wesleyan.edu

Michael Schramm
Assistant Director
Classes of 1986–90 and 2001-05
15th and 30th Reunions
(860) 685-2417
mschramm@wesleyan.edu

Kate Tedford
Assistant Director
Classes of 1991–95 and 2006–10
10th and 25th Reunions
(860) 685-3693
ktedford@wesleyan.edu

Brittany Richard
Assistant Director
Classes of 1996–00 and 2011–15
5th and 20th Reunions
(860) 685-4840
brichard@wesleyan.edu

Chris Wojick
Assistant Director
Classes of 1939–60
60th, 65th and WESeniors Reunions
(860) 685-3693
cwojick@wesleyan.edu

Pam Vasiliou
Director of the 50th Reunion and WESeniors Outreach
Classes of 1965–70
50th Reunion
(860) 685-2546
pvasiliou@wesleyan.edu